Monday 3 August 14:00
Thursday 6 August 14:00
Monday 10 August 14:00
Thursday 13 August 14:00
Monday 17 August 14:00
Thursday 20 August 14:00
Monday 24 August 14:00
Thursday 27 August 14:00
Thursday 3 September 14:00
Thursday 10 September 14:00

Reindeer on Mount Croda Rossa Reindeer feeding on Croda Rossa

Sesto

Beginning: 14:00

Download event

10 dates
from Monday, 3 August 2020
to Thursday, 10 September 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Sesto, meeting point: mountain station cabla car Croda Rossa
Sextner Dolomiten AG,
+39 0474 710355,
info@dreizinnen.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Reindeer on Mount Croda Rossa

Description

A magical pleasure for visitors. At 2 p.m. everyone can enter the enclosure and help feed the reindeer.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Sesto Hotels and apartments
    Sexten sesto pusteria
    Accommodations

    Sesto Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    RS tierpark toblach
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  5. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria