Wednesday 24 June
Wednesday 1 July
Wednesday 8 July
Wednesday 15 July
Wednesday 22 July
Wednesday 29 July
Wednesday 5 August
Wednesday 12 August
Wednesday 19 August
Wednesday 26 August
Wednesday 2 September
Wednesday 9 September
Wednesday 16 September
Wednesday 23 September
Wednesday 30 September
Wednesday 7 October
Wednesday 14 October
Wednesday 21 October
Wednesday 28 October
Wednesday 4 November

On-demand bike and mountain tours

20 dates
from Wednesday, 24 June 2020
to Wednesday, 4 November 2020

Info

Tourist office Gitschberg Jochtal,
+39 0472 886048,
info@gitschberg-jochtal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Every Wednesday we offer mountain and climbing tours on choise in the dolomites with a mountain guide. Costs: with 5 participants 80 € per person, with 4 participants 100 € per person equipment included.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Rio di Pusteria Hotels and apartments
    gemeinde muehlbach winter
    Accommodations

    Rio di Pusteria Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Climbing and mountaineering
    Pisciadu
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  5. Sports
    St Jodok Valsertal Vennspitze
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria