Tuesday 4 January 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 7 January 19:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 11 January 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 14 January 19:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 18 January 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 21 January 19:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 25 January 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 28 January 19:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 1 February 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 4 February 19:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 8 February 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 11 February 19:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 15 February 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 18 February 19:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 22 February 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 25 February 19:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 1 March 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 4 March 19:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 8 March 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 11 March 19:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 15 March 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 18 March 19:00 - 22:00

Nightskiing & -tobogganing

San Candido

Beginning: 19:00

End: 22:00

Download event

22 dates
from Tuesday, 4 January 2022
to Friday, 18 March 2022

Info

San Candido, skiing area Mount Baranci
Tourist Information San Candido,
phone +39 0474 710355,
info@dreizinnen.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

For skiing and tobogganing, the illuminated slope will be open from 7 to 10 pm.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Candido Hotels and apartments
    Pustertal Innichen
    Accommodations

    San Candido Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Prags Grosser Jaufen
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  7. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria