Friday 6 December
Saturday 7 December
Sunday 8 December
Monday 9 December
Tuesday 10 December
Wednesday 11 December
Thursday 12 December
Friday 13 December
Saturday 14 December
Sunday 15 December
Monday 16 December
Tuesday 17 December
Wednesday 18 December
Thursday 19 December
Friday 20 December
Saturday 21 December
Sunday 22 December
Monday 23 December
Tuesday 24 December
Wednesday 25 December
Thursday 26 December
Friday 27 December
Saturday 28 December
Sunday 29 December
Monday 30 December
Tuesday 31 December
Wednesday 1 January
Thursday 2 January

Natalis - Christmas spirit in Valdaora

28 dates
from Friday, 6 December 2019
to Thursday, 2 January 2020

Info

Valdaora, piazza Floriani
Tourist Info Valdaora,
+39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com
More information about:

Description

Sparkling stars and shining angels will delight your hearts during the advent and make Valdaora shine in a very special atmosphere.
A special surprise awaits the locals and guests: numerous Christmas trees transform the park into an enchanting winter forest at Christmas time.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Valdaora Hotels and apartments
    olang kronplatz winter valdaora plandecorones inverno
    Accommodations

    Valdaora Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  4. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria