Saturday 29 January 09:00
Sunday 30 January 09:00
Monday 31 January 09:00
Saturday 5 February 09:00
Sunday 6 February 09:00
Monday 7 February 09:00
Saturday 12 February 09:00
Sunday 13 February 09:00
Monday 14 February 09:00
Saturday 19 February 09:00
Sunday 20 February 09:00
Monday 21 February 09:00
Saturday 26 February 09:00
Sunday 27 February 09:00
Monday 28 February 09:00
Saturday 5 March 09:00
Sunday 6 March 09:00
Monday 7 March 09:00
Saturday 12 March 09:00
Sunday 13 March 09:00
Monday 14 March 09:00
Saturday 19 March 09:00
Sunday 20 March 09:00
Monday 21 March 09:00
Saturday 26 March 09:00
Sunday 27 March 09:00
Monday 28 March 09:00

Individual guides with Strobl Luis

Dobbiaco

Beginning: 09:00

Download event

27 dates
from Saturday, 29 January 2022
to Monday, 28 March 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Dobbiaco, meeting pont mountain guide office Strobl Luis
Luis Strobl,
+39 335 5394900,
info@toblach-alpin.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Individual snowshoe tours, ski touring, ice climbing with the mountain guide Strobl Luis.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Dobbiaco Hotels and apartments
    toblach dobbiaco
    Accommodations

    Dobbiaco Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Prags Grosser Jaufen
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  8. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria