Wednesday 22 December 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 29 December 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 5 January 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 12 January 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 19 January 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 26 January 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 2 February 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 9 February 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 16 February 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 23 February 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 2 March 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 9 March 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 16 March 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 23 March 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 30 March 08:00 - 16:00

Ice climbing: taster course

Sesto

Beginning: 08:00

End: 16:00

Download event

15 dates
from Wednesday, 22 December 2021
to Wednesday, 30 March 2022

Info

Sesto, start time and meeting point according to the tour
Alpine School Sexten/Sesto - Three Peaks,
+39 0474 712156,
info@alpinschule-dreizinnen.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Climbing on frozen water poses an especially exciting alternative to rock climbing. The Sesto area is ideal for learning the basics of the sport.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Sesto Hotels and apartments
    Sexten St Veit Winter
    Accommodations

    Sesto Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Prags Grosser Jaufen
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Climbing and mountaineering
    Pisciadu
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  5. Sports
    St Jodok Valsertal Vennspitze
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  7. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria