Wednesday 11 December 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 18 December 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 25 December 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 1 January 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 8 January 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 15 January 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 22 January 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 29 January 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 5 February 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 12 February 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 19 February 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 26 February 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 4 March 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 11 March 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 18 March 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 25 March 15:00 - 16:30

Horse-drawn carriage ride

Valdaora

Beginning: 14:00

End: 15:30

Download event

16 dates
from Wednesday, 11 December 2019
to Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Info

Valdaora di Mezzo, Meeting point: Tourist information
Tourist Info Valdaora,
+39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Wrapped-up warm and cosy in blankets, enjoy the unique experience of a carriage ride. The snowy Valdaora winter landscape is a magical sight and the cold clear air is relaxing and invigorating all at once.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Valdaora di Mezzo Hotels and apartments
    olang mitterolang winter valdaora di mezzo inverno
    Accommodations

    Valdaora di Mezzo Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    RS tierpark toblach
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Horse riding
    Pferde Reiten
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  6. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  7. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    RS wiesen bei meransen fruehling blick richtung pustertal
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria