Thursday 3 June 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 10 June 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 17 June 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 24 June 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 9 September 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 16 September 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 23 September 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 30 September 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 7 October 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 14 October 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 21 October 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 28 October 10:30 - 12:30

Hike to Welsperg Castle

Monguelfo Tesido

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:30

Download event

12 dates
from Thursday, 3 June 2021
to Thursday, 28 October 2021

Info

Monguelfo, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Board Val Casies-Monguelfo-Tesido,
+39 0474 978436,
info@gsieser-tal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Monguelfo Hotels and apartments
    Welsberg dorf winter
    Accommodations

    Monguelfo Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Castles
    RS sandintaufers schloss
    Related Topics

    Castles

  6. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Sights
    RS fane alm winter
    Related Topics

    Sights

  8. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  9. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria