Monday 3 June 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 10 June 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 17 June 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 24 June 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 1 July 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 8 July 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 15 July 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 22 July 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 29 July 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 5 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 12 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 19 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 26 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 2 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 9 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 16 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 23 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 30 September 09:00 - 15:00

Hike: Rifugio Sillianer Hütte hut

San Candido

Beginning: 09:00

End: 15:00

Download event

18 dates
from Monday, 3 June 2019
to Monday, 30 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Versciaco, Meeting point: Service Center Punka
Dolomitit Mountain Sports,
+39 388 8586028,
info@dolomiti-ms.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

With the cable car from Versciaco we drive up to the mountain station and then we walk to the Sillianerhütte hut. After a short break we walk back to the Hahnspielhütte hut. There we make a longer break, where you can also have lunch. Before 3pm we will go back with the cable car to Versciaco.
Difficulty: easy/medium

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpenwellnesshotel St. Veit
    Hotel

    Alpenwellnesshotel St. Veit

  2. Hotel Alpenblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenblick

  3. Bad Moos
    Hotel

    Bad Moos

  4. Hotel Simpaty
    Hotel

    Hotel Simpaty

  5. Hotel Erika
    Hotel

    Hotel Erika

Related Topics

  1. Versciaco
    San Candido

    Versciaco

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria