Thursday 17 June 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 24 June 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 1 July 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 8 July 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 15 July 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 22 July 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 29 July 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 5 August 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 12 August 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 19 August 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 26 August 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 2 September 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 9 September 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 16 September 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 23 September 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 30 September 09:00 - 16:00

High mountain hiking tour in the Alps

Brunico

Beginning: 09:00

End: 16:00

Download event

16 dates
from Thursday, 17 June 2021
to Thursday, 30 September 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Riscone, meeting point: Outdoor Center Kronplatz
Outdoor Center,
+39 0474 836768,
info@outdoor-kronplatz.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Difficulty: Medium

Contribution: € 20.00 per person, free participation for those who are in possession of the Holidaypass Brunico.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Riscone Hotels and apartments
    bruneck reischach winter brunico riscone inverno
    Accommodations

    Riscone Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    St Jodok Valsertal Vennspitze
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria