Thursday 30 May 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 6 June 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 13 June 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 20 June 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 27 June 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 4 July 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 11 July 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 18 July 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 25 July 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 1 August 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 8 August 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 15 August 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 22 August 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 29 August 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 5 September 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 12 September 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 19 September 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 26 September 17:00 - 18:30

Herbal laboratory for beginners

Rasun Anterselva

Beginning: 17:00

End: 18:30

Download event

18 dates
from Thursday, 30 May 2024
to Thursday, 26 September 2024

Info

Rasun di Sotto, meeting point: Tourist Info
Tourismusverein Antholzertal,
+390474496269,
info@antholzertal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

With medicinal plants, wild herbs and materials from the kitchen and garden, you can easily make your own herbal products. Our herbal expert Seyr Tamara shows you how to do:
* Sports and muscle ointment
* Vanilla lip balm
* Quick herbal juice
* Flavoured herbal vinegar and
* fresh herb salt

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Rasun di Sotto Hotels and apartments
    niederrasen rasen antholz rasun di sott
    Accommodations

    Rasun di Sotto Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  4. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  5. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria