Friday 8 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 9 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 15 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 16 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 17 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 22 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 23 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 24 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 29 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 30 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 31 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 5 January 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 6 January 10:00 - 19:00

Hand Craft Market

Brunico

Beginning: 10:00

End: 19:00

Download event

14 dates
from Friday, 8 December 2023
to Saturday, 6 January 2024

This event already took place.

Info

City of Brunico, Sternbach Palais
Bruneck Kronplatz Tourismus,
+39 0474 555722,
events@bruneck.com
More information about:

Description

In the course of the Bruneck Christmas Market, a craft market takes place in the Sternbach Palais.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. City of Brunico Hotels and apartments
    bruneck winter brunico inverno
    Accommodations

    City of Brunico Hotels and apartments

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria