Tuesday 14 July 09:30
Thursday 16 July 09:30
Tuesday 21 July 09:30
Thursday 23 July 09:30
Tuesday 28 July 09:30
Thursday 30 July 09:30
Tuesday 4 August 09:30
Thursday 6 August 09:30
Tuesday 11 August 09:30
Thursday 13 August 09:30
Tuesday 18 August 09:30
Thursday 20 August 09:30
Tuesday 25 August 09:30
Thursday 27 August 09:30
Tuesday 1 September 09:30
Thursday 3 September 09:30
Tuesday 8 September 09:30
Thursday 10 September 09:30
Tuesday 15 September 09:30
Thursday 17 September 09:30
Tuesday 22 September 09:30
Thursday 24 September 09:30
Tuesday 29 September 09:30
Thursday 1 October 09:30
Tuesday 6 October 09:30
Thursday 8 October 09:30

Guided tour on the farm "Lechnerhof"

Braies

Beginning: 09:30

Download event

26 dates
from Tuesday, 14 July 2020
to Thursday, 8 October 2020

Info

Braies di Fuori, Lechnerhof
Lechnerhof farm,
+39 349 4407930,
info@lechnerhof.bz.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Visit the cows and the goats in barn and follow the production beginning with milk and ending in cheese. Afterwards there is a tasting of their products.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Braies di Fuori Hotels and apartments
    ausserprags braies di fuori
    Accommodations

    Braies di Fuori Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    RS tierpark toblach
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria