Saturday 12 January 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 19 January 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 26 January 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 2 February 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 9 February 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 16 February 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 23 February 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 2 March 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 9 March 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 16 March 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 23 March 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 30 March 09:00 - 16:00

Guided Ski-Safari to Alta Pusteria

Valdaora

Beginning: 09:00

End: 16:00

Download event

12 dates
from Saturday, 12 January 2019
to Saturday, 30 March 2019

Info

Sorafurcia, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Info Valdaora,
+39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Discover the Dolomites on one of the amazing ski routes.

Costs: with HOLIDAYPASS Valdaora 30,00 € - others pay 60,00€

Attention: skipass NOT included in the price

Enrolment: until Wednesday 5 p.m.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Chalets Graziani
    Residence

    Chalets Graziani

  3. Hotel Bad Waldbrunn
    Hotel

    Hotel Bad Waldbrunn

  4. Apartments Sauter
    Apartments

    Apartments Sauter

  5. Berghotel Zirm
    Hotel

    Berghotel Zirm

Related Topics

  1. Sorafurcia Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Sorafurcia Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Winter in Val Pusteria
    Winter

    Winter in Val Pusteria

  5. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria