Thursday 26 May 20:45
Thursday 2 June 20:45
Thursday 9 June 20:45
Thursday 16 June 20:45
Thursday 23 June 20:45
Thursday 30 June 20:45
Thursday 7 July 20:45
Thursday 14 July 20:45
Thursday 21 July 20:45
Thursday 28 July 20:45
Thursday 4 August 20:45
Thursday 11 August 20:45
Thursday 18 August 20:45
Thursday 25 August 20:45
Thursday 1 September 20:45
Thursday 8 September 20:45
Thursday 15 September 20:45
Thursday 22 September 20:45
Thursday 29 September 20:45

Guided lantern walk

Gais

Beginning: 20:45

Download event

19 dates
from Thursday, 26 May 2022
to Thursday, 29 September 2022

Info

Gais village, meeting point: municipal square
Tourist Info Gais,
+39 0474 539420

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

You learn about the history of the castle. Stop at the castle tavern.

Contribution: € 5,00 per person

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Gais village
    gais dorf paese
    Gais

    Gais village

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Castles
    RS sandintaufers schloss
    Related Topics

    Castles

  6. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  9. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  10. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria