Thursday 20 June 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 27 June 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 4 July 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 11 July 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 18 July 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 25 July 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 1 August 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 8 August 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 15 August 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 22 August 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 29 August 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 5 September 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 12 September 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 19 September 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 26 September 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 3 October 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 10 October 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 17 October 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 24 October 20:45 - 22:45
Thursday 31 October 20:45 - 22:45

Guided lantern walk

Gais

Beginning: 20:45

End: 22:45

Download event

20 dates
from Thursday, 20 June 2024
to Thursday, 31 October 2024

Info

Gais village, meeting point: at the Raiffeisenkasse bank
Bruneck Kronplatz Tourismus,
+39 0474 555722,
info@bruneck.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Visit to the fire brigade helmet museum in the Hotel Burgfrieden. We than walk to Neuhaus Castle, get some information about the history and visit the castle church (only in German and Italian language).
Break at the Castle pub with some drinks and returning to the starting point in the light of the laterns.

Not suitable for toddlers and prams!

Length: approx. 2 hours
Altitude difference: 250 m (by night)
Difficulty: moderate walk


Contribution: 15,00 € per person

Free participation for those who are in possession of the Bruneck Kronplatz Card, please bring it to the meeting point!

Limited number of participants!

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Gais village
    gais dorf paese
    Gais

    Gais village

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  4. Romantic Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Romantic Hotels

  5. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  6. Castles
    RS sandintaufers schloss
    Related Topics

    Castles

  7. Museums and exhibitions
    RS lappach wasser museum
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  8. Sights
    RS muehlbacher klause
    Related Topics

    Sights

  9. Holidays for lovers and couples
    Adobe Stock Pragser Wildsee Braies Liebe
    Related Topics

    Holidays for lovers and couples

  10. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  11. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria