Monday 29 June 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 6 July 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 13 July 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 20 July 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 27 July 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 3 August 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 10 August 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 17 August 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 24 August 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 31 August 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 7 September 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 14 September 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 21 September 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 28 September 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 5 October 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 12 October 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 19 October 09:00 - 14:00

Family hike: From grain to bread

Terento

Beginning: 09:00

End: 14:00

Download event

17 dates
from Monday, 29 June 2020
to Monday, 19 October 2020

Info

Terento, Meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Terento,
phone: +39 0472 546140,
info@terenten.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

In this workshop kids are taught how once upon a time on the farms, bread used to be made. Of course you can also taste it.
Fee: with Holidaypass Chienes 4€; with Holidaypass Terento free; otherwise 8€.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Terento Hotels and apartments
    terenten terento
    Accommodations

    Terento Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    RS tierpark toblach
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria