Tuesday 18 June 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 25 June 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 2 July 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 9 July 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 16 July 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 23 July 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 30 July 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 6 August 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 13 August 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 20 August 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 27 August 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 3 September 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 10 September 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 17 September 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 24 September 10:30 - 12:30

Climbing - Galitzenklamm gorge

Amlach

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:30

Download event

15 dates
from Tuesday, 18 June 2019
to Tuesday, 24 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Amlach, Galitzenklamm gorge
Tourist information East Tyrol,
phone +43 50 212212,
info@osttirol.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Climbing for families at the Galitzenklamm gorge.

Registration untill 6 pm of the previous day.

Price: 30.00 € per person, equipment included

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Weiler
    Hotel

    Hotel Weiler

  2. Hotel Pfleger
    Hotel

    Hotel Pfleger

Related Topics

  1. Amlach
    East Tyrol

    Amlach

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria