Saturday 17 June 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 24 June 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 1 July 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 8 July 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 15 July 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 22 July 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 29 July 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 5 August 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 12 August 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 19 August 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 26 August 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 2 September 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 9 September 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 16 September 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 23 September 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 30 September 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 7 October 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 14 October 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 21 October 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 28 October 09:00 - 11:00
Saturday 4 November 09:00 - 11:00

Breakfast at the Hofstatt hut

Rasun Anterselva

Beginning: 09:00

End: 11:00

Download event

21 dates
from Saturday, 17 June 2023
to Saturday, 4 November 2023

Info

Anterselva di Sotto, Hofstatt cabin
Reservation requested: tel. +39 340 059 6718

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

On Saturdays from 9 to 11 o'clock Patrizia prepairs you for an adventurous day with oven-warm biscuits, coffee and tea specialties, fresh bacon, lovingly made egg dishes, freshly squeezed orange juice, healthy spring water, fine muesli from South Tyrol, fresh fruits, sausage and cheese specialties, home-made spreads, honey from the Antholz Valley, various dairy products, and many more regional delicacies. Always fresh and wickedly good - just like the entire breakfast.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Anterselva di Sotto Hotels and apartments
    anterselva di sotto antholz niedertal
    Accommodations

    Anterselva di Sotto Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria