Tuesday 30 July 11:00
Friday 2 August 11:00
Tuesday 6 August 11:00
Friday 9 August 11:00
Tuesday 20 August 11:00
Friday 23 August 11:00
Tuesday 27 August 11:00
Friday 30 August 11:00
Friday 20 September 11:00
Tuesday 24 September 11:00
Friday 27 September 11:00
Tuesday 1 October 11:00
Thursday 3 October 11:00
Tuesday 8 October 11:00
Friday 11 October 11:00
Tuesday 15 October 11:00
Friday 18 October 11:00
Tuesday 22 October 11:00
Friday 25 October 11:00
Tuesday 29 October 11:00

On the roots of the champions

20 dates
from Tuesday, 30 July 2019
to Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Info

Anterselva di Sopra, Arena Alto Adige
Tourist office Rasun - Anterselva,
phone: +39 0474 492390,
info@biathlon-antholz.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guided tour of the world championship stadium with a closer look at the shooting range, grandstands. Presentation of the biathlon film and shooting.

Participation fee: 12.00 per person - with Holiday Pass 11.00 Euros per person.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Hubertus
    Hotel

    Hotel Hubertus

  2. Hotel Blitzburg
    Hotel

    Hotel Blitzburg

  3. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  4. Hotel Bad Waldbrunn
    Hotel

    Hotel Bad Waldbrunn

  5. Hotel Kristall
    Hotel

    Hotel Kristall

Related Topics

  1. Anterselva di Sopra Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Anterselva di Sopra Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria