Tuesday 14 September 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 16 September 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 September 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 24 September 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 September 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 1 October 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 October 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 8 October 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 October 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 15 October 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 October 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 22 October 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 October 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 29 October 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 November 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 5 November 11:00 - 13:00

On the roots of the champions

Rasun Anterselva

Beginning: 11:00

End: 13:00

Download event

16 dates
from Tuesday, 14 September 2021
to Friday, 5 November 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Anterselva di Sopra, Arena Alto Adige
Tourist office Rasun - Anterselva,
phone: +39 0474 492390,
info@biathlon-antholz.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided tour of the world championship stadium with a closer look at the shooting range, grandstands. Presentation of the biathlon film and shooting.

Participation fee: 15.00 per person

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Anterselva di Sopra Hotels and apartments
    Antholz Obertal Winter
    Accommodations

    Anterselva di Sopra Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Prags Grosser Jaufen
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Sports
    St Jodok Valsertal Vennspitze
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria