Tuesday 25 July 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 27 July 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 3 August 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 10 August 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 17 August 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 24 August 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 31 August 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 7 September 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 14 September 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 21 September 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 28 September 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 5 October 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 12 October 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 19 October 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 26 October 10:30 - 12:30

On the roots of the champions

Rasun Anterselva

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:30

Download event

15 dates
from Tuesday, 25 July 2023
to Thursday, 26 October 2023

This event already took place.

Info

Anterselva di Sopra, Arena Alto Adige
Tourist office Rasun - Anterselva,
phone: +39 0474 492390,
info@biathlon-antholz.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guided tour through the world championship stadium with a closer look at the shooting range, grandstands. Presentation of the biathlon film and shooting.
(In German language)

Participation fee: 18.00 Euro per person

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Anterselva di Sopra Hotels and apartments
    Antholz Obertal Winter
    Accommodations

    Anterselva di Sopra Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Prags Grosser Jaufen
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Sports
    St Jodok Valsertal Vennspitze
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria