Thursday 19 May 09:30
Thursday 26 May 09:30
Thursday 2 June 09:30
Thursday 9 June 09:30
Thursday 16 June 09:30
Thursday 23 June 09:30
Thursday 30 June 09:30
Thursday 7 July 09:30
Thursday 14 July 09:30
Thursday 21 July 09:30
Thursday 28 July 09:30
Thursday 4 August 09:30
Thursday 11 August 09:30
Thursday 18 August 09:30
Thursday 25 August 09:30
Thursday 1 September 09:30
Thursday 8 September 09:30
Thursday 15 September 09:30
Thursday 22 September 09:30
Thursday 29 September 09:30
Thursday 6 October 09:30
Thursday 13 October 09:30

Guided tours: Mühlbacher Klause

22 dates
from Thursday, 19 May 2022
to Thursday, 13 October 2022

Info

Rio di Pusteria, meeting point: Chiusa Rio di Pusteria
Tourist Association Kiens,
+39 0474 565245,
info@kiens.bz

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided visits: 9:30 am; 10:45 am, 2:30 pm and 3:45 pm (each 1 h)

Price: € 3,50 (Payment on site), free for children up to 14 years old
No registration needed

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Rio di Pusteria Hotels and apartments
    Muehlbach
    Accommodations

    Rio di Pusteria Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Museums and exhibitions
    RS lappach wasser museum
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  5. Sights
    RS muehlbacher klause
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria