Wednesday 15 July 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 22 July 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 29 July 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 5 August 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 12 August 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 19 August 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 26 August 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 2 September 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 9 September 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 16 September 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 23 September 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 30 September 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 7 October 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 14 October 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 21 October 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 28 October 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 4 November 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 11 November 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 18 November 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 25 November 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 2 December 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 9 December 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 16 December 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 23 December 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 30 December 08:00 - 13:30

Weekly Market

Brunico

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:30

Download event

25 dates
from Wednesday, 15 July 2020
to Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Info

City of Brunico, at the bus station
Tourist office Brunico,
phone: +39 0474 545999,
info@bruneck.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. City of Brunico Hotels and apartments
    Brunico Bruneck
    Accommodations

    City of Brunico Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  4. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria

  5. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria