Wednesday 2 June 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 9 June 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 16 June 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 23 June 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 30 June 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 7 July 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 14 July 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 21 July 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 28 July 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 4 August 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 11 August 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 18 August 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 25 August 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 1 September 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 8 September 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 15 September 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 22 September 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 29 September 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 6 October 09:15 - 12:00
Wednesday 13 October 09:15 - 12:00

Summer Activity: Visit of a farm

San Candido

Beginning: 09:15

End: 12:00

Download event

20 dates
from Wednesday, 2 June 2021
to Wednesday, 13 October 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Versciaco, meeting point: at the football ground
Ski- & Snowboardschool San Candido,
+39 347 2549892,
summer@scuolascisancandido.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Short hike over asphalt, but also gravel road of approx. 50 minutes to the "Kleinmarer" farm on Vierschachberg with a visit to the farm with stable, animals and garden. The experience for the whole family is rounded off with a tasting of typical farm products.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Versciaco
    Pustertal Vierschach Versciaco
    San Candido

    Versciaco

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  9. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria