Friday 29 November 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday 30 November 10:30 - 19:00
Sunday 1 December 10:30 - 19:00
Friday 6 December 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday 7 December 10:30 - 19:00
Sunday 8 December 10:30 - 19:00
Friday 13 December 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday 14 December 10:30 - 19:00
Sunday 15 December 10:30 - 19:00
Thursday 19 December 10:30 - 19:00
Friday 20 December 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday 21 December 10:30 - 19:00
Sunday 22 December 10:30 - 19:00
Monday 23 December 10:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 24 December 10:30 - 15:00
Thursday 26 December 10:30 - 19:00
Friday 27 December 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday 28 December 10:30 - 19:00
Sunday 29 December 10:30 - 19:00
Monday 30 December 10:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 31 December 10:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 1 January 10:30 - 19:00
Thursday 2 January 10:30 - 19:00
Friday 3 January 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday 4 January 10:30 - 19:00
Sunday 5 January 10:30 - 19:00

San Candido Christmas Market Christmas market in San Candido

San Candido

Beginning: 10:30

End: 19:00

Download event

26 dates
from Friday, 29 November 2019
to Sunday, 5 January 2020

Info

San Candido village, village centre
Tourist association San Candido,
phone: +39 0474 913149,
info@innichen.it
More information about:
San Candido Christmas Market

Description

Christmas in the Dolomites - pure tradition and genuineness.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Candido village Hotels and apartments
    Pustertal Innichen San Candido
    Accommodations

    San Candido village Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    RS tierpark toblach
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    RS Herbst Pustertal Astnerbergalm
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria

  8. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    RS Winter toblacher see
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria