Friday 26 November 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday 27 November 10:30 - 19:00
Sunday 28 November 10:30 - 19:00
Friday 3 December 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday 4 December 10:30 - 19:00
Sunday 5 December 10:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 8 December 10:30 - 19:00
Thursday 9 December 10:30 - 19:00
Friday 10 December 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday 11 December 10:30 - 19:00
Sunday 12 December 10:30 - 19:00
Friday 17 December 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday 18 December 10:30 - 19:00
Sunday 19 December 10:30 - 19:00
Monday 20 December 10:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 21 December 10:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 22 December 10:30 - 19:00
Thursday 23 December 10:30 - 19:00
Friday 24 December 10:30 - 15:00
Sunday 26 December 10:30 - 19:00
Monday 27 December 10:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 28 December 10:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 29 December 10:30 - 19:00
Thursday 30 December 10:30 - 19:00
Friday 31 December 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday 1 January 10:30 - 19:00
Sunday 2 January 10:30 - 19:00
Monday 3 January 10:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 4 January 10:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 5 January 10:30 - 19:00
Thursday 6 January 10:30 - 19:00

San Candido Christmas Market Christmas market in San Candido

San Candido

Beginning: 10:30

End: 19:00

Download event

31 dates
from Friday, 26 November 2021
to Thursday, 6 January 2022

Info

San Candido village, village centre
Tourist association San Candido,
phone: +39 0474 913149,
info@innichen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
San Candido Christmas Market

Description

Christmas in the Dolomites - pure tradition and genuineness.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Candido village Hotels and apartments
    Pustertal Innichen San Candido
    Accommodations

    San Candido village Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria

  9. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria