Friday 28 December 21:00
Monday 7 January 21:00
Monday 14 January 21:00
Monday 21 January 21:00
Monday 28 January 21:00
Monday 4 February 21:00
Monday 11 February 21:00
Monday 18 February 21:00
Monday 25 February 21:00
Monday 4 March 21:00
Monday 11 March 21:00

Torchlight hike in Riscone

Brunico

Beginning: 21:00

Download event

11 dates
from Friday, 28 December 2018
to Monday, 11 March 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Riscone, Raiffeisen bank Riscone
Tourist office Brunico Kronplatz Tourismus,
phone: +39 0474 555722,
info@bruneck.com
More information about:

Description

A romantic trip in the great outdoors - Enjoy the fresh night-time air on a short winter’s walk together by torchlight to the poetic setting of the “Kapplerstöckl” chapel starting from the center of the village. A special way to end a wonderful day’s skiing among friends with mulled wine, tea, music and a great evening atmosphere by the fire.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpinhotel
    Hotel

    Alpinhotel

  2. Hotel Bad Waldbrunn
    Hotel

    Hotel Bad Waldbrunn

  3. K1 Mountain Chalet
    Residence

    K1 Mountain Chalet

  4. Hotel Hubertus
    Hotel

    Hotel Hubertus

  5. Entdecker Hotel Panorama
    Hotel

    Entdecker Hotel Panorama

Related Topics

  1. Riscone Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Riscone Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Winter in Val Pusteria
    Winter

    Winter in Val Pusteria

  6. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria