Tuesday 22 June 03:30 - 10:00
Tuesday 29 June 03:30 - 10:00
Tuesday 6 July 03:30 - 10:00
Tuesday 13 July 03:30 - 10:00
Thursday 15 July 03:00 - 10:00
Saturday 17 July 03:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 20 July 03:30 - 10:00
Thursday 22 July 03:00 - 10:00
Saturday 24 July 03:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 27 July 03:30 - 10:00
Thursday 29 July 03:00 - 10:00
Saturday 31 July 03:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 3 August 03:30 - 10:00
Thursday 5 August 03:00 - 10:00
Saturday 7 August 03:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 10 August 03:30 - 10:00
Thursday 12 August 03:00 - 10:00
Saturday 14 August 03:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 17 August 03:30 - 10:00
Thursday 19 August 03:00 - 10:00
Saturday 21 August 03:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 24 August 03:30 - 10:00
Thursday 26 August 03:00 - 10:00
Saturday 28 August 03:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 31 August 03:30 - 10:00
Thursday 2 September 03:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 7 September 03:30 - 10:00
Thursday 9 September 03:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 14 September 03:30 - 10:00

Sunrise at the Three Peaks

Dobbiaco

Beginning: 03:30

End: 10:00

Download event

29 dates
from Tuesday, 22 June 2021
to Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Info

Alpine school Val Pusteria,
+39 333 2477111,
info@alpinschule.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The highlight for Your holidays in the holiday region 3 Zinnen in the Dolomites.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments
    Toblach dorf dobbiaco paese
    Accommodations

    Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Climbing and mountaineering
    Pisciadu
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  7. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  9. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria