Thursday 5 December 09:45
Thursday 12 December 09:45
Thursday 19 December 09:45
Thursday 26 December 09:45
Thursday 2 January 09:45
Thursday 9 January 09:45
Thursday 16 January 09:45
Thursday 23 January 09:45
Thursday 30 January 09:45
Thursday 6 February 09:45
Thursday 13 February 09:45
Thursday 20 February 09:45
Thursday 27 February 09:45
Thursday 5 March 09:45
Thursday 12 March 09:45
Thursday 19 March 09:45
Thursday 26 March 09:45
Thursday 2 April 09:45
Thursday 9 April 09:45

Snowshoe hike with Gilbert

19 dates
from Thursday, 5 December 2019
to Thursday, 9 April 2020

Info

Rasun Anterselva, meeting point: campsite in Anterselva
Tourist office Valle Anterselva,
+39 0474 496269,
info@antholzertal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Track: Camping Antholz (1.300 m) > trail n. 1 > Lake Antholz

Walking time: approx 2,5 h (there)
Participants: 2-12 pers.
Difficulty level: easy-medium
Price: WITH HOLIDAYPASS ANTHOLZERTAl € 15,00 otherwise € 30,00 per pers. (snow shoes con be hired on demand)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Hubertus
    Hotel

    Hotel Hubertus

  2. Entdecker Hotel Panorama
    Hotel

    Entdecker Hotel Panorama

  3. Camping & Residence Corones
    Residence

    Camping & Residence Corones

  4. Die Waldruhe
    Hotel

    Die Waldruhe

Related Topics

  1. Rasun Anterselva Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Rasun Anterselva Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  8. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria