Tuesday 30 November
Wednesday 1 December
Thursday 2 December
Friday 3 December
Saturday 4 December
Sunday 5 December
Monday 6 December
Tuesday 7 December
Wednesday 8 December
Thursday 9 December
Friday 10 December
Saturday 11 December
Sunday 12 December
Monday 13 December
Tuesday 14 December
Wednesday 15 December
Thursday 16 December
Friday 17 December
Saturday 18 December
Sunday 19 December
Monday 20 December
Tuesday 21 December
Wednesday 22 December
Thursday 23 December
Friday 24 December
Saturday 25 December
Sunday 26 December
Monday 27 December
Tuesday 28 December
Wednesday 29 December
Thursday 30 December
Friday 31 December
Saturday 1 January
Sunday 2 January
Monday 3 January
Tuesday 4 January
Wednesday 5 January
Thursday 6 January

Skiers' Christmas 3 Zinnen

38 dates
from Tuesday, 30 November 2021
to Thursday, 6 January 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Versciaco, Skiresort Three Peaks
Sextner Dolomiten AG,
+39 0474 710355,
info@dreizinnen.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The sound of music, delicious food, magical sparkling lights.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Versciaco
    Pustertal Vierschach Versciaco
    San Candido

    Versciaco

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  5. Winter sports
    Prags Grosser Jaufen
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  7. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  8. Sports
    St Jodok Valsertal Vennspitze
    Related Topics

    Sports

  9. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria

  10. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria