Monday 6 April 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 20 April 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 4 May 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 18 May 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 1 June 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 15 June 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 6 July 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 13 July 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 20 July 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 3 August 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 17 August 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 7 September 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 21 September 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 5 October 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 19 October 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 2 November 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 16 November 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 7 December 08:00 - 14:00

Weekly Market

Dobbiaco

Beginning: 08:00

End: 14:00

Download event

18 dates
from Monday, 6 April 2020
to Monday, 7 December 2020

Info

Dobbiaco village, town centre
Tourist office Dobbiaco,
phone: +39 0474 972132,
info@dobbiaco.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments
    Pustertal Toblach Dobbiaco
    Accommodations

    Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  4. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  5. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria

  6. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria