Friday 22 November 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 23 November 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 24 November 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 25 November 15:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 26 November 15:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 27 November 15:00 - 21:00
Thursday 28 November 15:00 - 21:00
Friday 29 November 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 30 November 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 1 December 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 2 December 15:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 3 December 15:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 4 December 15:00 - 21:00
Thursday 5 December 15:00 - 21:00
Friday 6 December 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 7 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 8 December 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 9 December 15:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 10 December 15:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 11 December 15:00 - 21:00
Thursday 12 December 15:00 - 21:00
Friday 13 December 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 14 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 15 December 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 16 December 15:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 17 December 15:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 18 December 15:00 - 21:00
Thursday 19 December 15:00 - 21:00
Friday 20 December 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 21 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 22 December 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 23 December 15:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 24 December 15:00 - 21:00

Lienz Christmas Market

Lienz

Beginning: 10:00

End: 21:00

Download event

33 dates
from Friday, 22 November 2019
to Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Info

Lienz, main square
Holiday area Lienzer Dolomiten,
phone +43 050 212 400,
lienz@osttirol.com
More information about:
Lienz Christmas Market

Description

Traditional Christmas Market with decorated wooden market booths, mulled wine and hot punch, a big Advent calendar on the town hall and a traditional night watchman which closes the Christmas Market at 9 pm with his traditional call.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lienz
    lienz weihnachtsmarkt
    East Tyrol

    Lienz

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    RS tierpark toblach
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  7. Music
    Musik
    Related Topics

    Music

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria

  9. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria