Friday 24 November 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 25 November 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 26 November 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 27 November 15:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 28 November 15:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 29 November 15:00 - 21:00
Thursday 30 November 15:00 - 21:00
Friday 1 December 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 2 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 3 December 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 4 December 15:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 5 December 15:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 6 December 15:00 - 21:00
Thursday 7 December 15:00 - 21:00
Friday 8 December 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 9 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10 December 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 11 December 15:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 12 December 15:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 13 December 15:00 - 21:00
Thursday 14 December 15:00 - 21:00
Friday 15 December 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 16 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 17 December 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 18 December 15:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 19 December 15:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 20 December 15:00 - 21:00
Thursday 21 December 15:00 - 21:00
Friday 22 December 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 23 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 24 December 09:00 - 13:00

Lienz Christmas Market Lienz Advent Season

Lienz

Beginning: 10:00

End: 21:00

Download event

31 dates
from Friday, 24 November 2023
to Sunday, 24 December 2023

This event already took place.

Info

Lienz, at the Main Square
Osttirol Information,
Tel. +43.50.212212,
info@osttirol.com
More information about:
Lienz Christmas Market

Description

Deeply rooted in tradition, the Advent Market at the Main Square of Lienz is rated among the most beautiful markets of Tirol and enchants visitors with lovingly decorated stalls, holiday lights illuminating the entire town and warming, open fires. With more than 30 stalls stacked with fine handicrafts and other articles that make wonderful Christmas presents, and the air effervescent with scents of delectable foods and open fires, the Lienz Advent Market is a gift for visitors of all ages.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lienz
    lienz weihnachtsmarkt
    East Tyrol

    Lienz

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  9. Music
    Musik
    Related Topics

    Music

  10. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  11. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria

  12. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria