Wednesday 31 July 10:00
Wednesday 7 August 10:00
Tuesday 13 August 10:00
Wednesday 21 August 10:00
Tuesday 27 August 10:00
Tuesday 3 September 10:00
Wednesday 11 September 10:00
Tuesday 17 September 10:00
Wednesday 25 September 10:00
Tuesday 1 October 10:00

Journey to the Hut Brunst

Valdaora

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

10 dates
from Wednesday, 31 July 2019
to Tuesday, 1 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Valdaora di Mezzo, Meeting point: Tourist Info
Tourist Info Valdaora,
+39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Costs: 10,00 € there, 14,00 € there and return Enrolment: until the previous day 5 p.m. at the Tourist Info Valdaora

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Valdaora di Mezzo Hotels and apartments
    olang mitterolang valdaora di mezzo
    Accommodations

    Valdaora di Mezzo Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  5. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria