Friday 7 June 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 14 June 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 21 June 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 28 June 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 5 July 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 12 July 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 19 July 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 26 July 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 2 August 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 9 August 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 16 August 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 23 August 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 30 August 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 6 September 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 13 September 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 20 September 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 27 September 09:15 - 12:30
Friday 4 October 09:15 - 12:30

Summer Activity: In Operl’s footsteps

San Candido

Beginning: 09:15

End: 12:30

Download event

18 dates
from Friday, 7 June 2019
to Friday, 4 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

San Candido, meeting point: tourist office
Summer Activiy,
Tel.: +39 0474 913374,
summer@skibaranci.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

The entrance to the new nature park is right next to the Monte Elmo mountain station and invites you to meet Olperl’s best friends – in the realm of the animals’ mountain world. As you walk, you’ll come across 10 special and very exciting places - with fantastic views of the Sesto Dolomites.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpenwellnesshotel St. Veit
    Hotel

    Alpenwellnesshotel St. Veit

  2. Hotel Alpenblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenblick

  3. Bad Moos
    Hotel

    Bad Moos

  4. Hotel Erika
    Hotel

    Hotel Erika

  5. Sporthotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Tyrol

Related Topics

  1. San Candido Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Candido Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wellness
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  6. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  9. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria