Wednesday 9 June 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 16 June 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 23 June 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 30 June 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 7 July 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 14 July 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 21 July 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 28 July 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 4 August 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 11 August 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 18 August 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 August 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 1 September 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 8 September 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 15 September 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 22 September 09:00 - 17:00

Guided excursion to a via ferrata

Marebbe

Beginning: 09:00

End: 00:00

Download event

16 dates
from Wednesday, 9 June 2021
to Wednesday, 22 September 2021

This event already took place.

Info

San Vigilio di Marebbe, meeting point: tourist office
Mountain guides: Simon Kehrer & Max Willeit,
+39 335 6849422

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

In the Dolomites with mountain guides Simon Kehrer and Max Willeit.
Price: 90 Euro/person

Start and return depending on the via ferrata.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments
    St Vigil in Enneberg winter s vigilio marebbe inverno
    Accommodations

    San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Climbing and mountaineering
    Pisciadu
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  6. Sports
    St Jodok Valsertal Vennspitze
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria