Friday 3 May 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 10 May 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 17 May 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 24 May 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 31 May 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 7 June 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 14 June 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 21 June 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 28 June 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 5 July 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 12 July 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 19 July 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 26 July 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 2 August 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 9 August 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 16 August 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 23 August 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 30 August 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 6 September 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 13 September 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 20 September 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 27 September 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 4 October 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 11 October 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 18 October 08:00 - 12:30
Friday 25 October 08:00 - 12:30

Farmers' market

Brunico

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:30

Download event

26 dates
from Friday, 3 May 2019
to Friday, 25 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

City of Brunico, Via Bastioni
Tourist office Brunico,
phone: +39 0474 748652
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. City of Brunico
    bruneck winter brunico inverno
    Brunico

    City of Brunico

  2. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  3. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    RS wiesen bei meransen fruehling blick richtung pustertal
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria