Friday 19 March 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 26 March 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 2 April 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 9 April 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 16 April 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 23 April 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 30 April 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 7 May 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 14 May 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 21 May 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 28 May 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 4 June 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 11 June 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 18 June 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 25 June 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 2 July 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 9 July 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 16 July 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 23 July 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 30 July 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 6 August 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 13 August 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 20 August 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 27 August 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 3 September 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 10 September 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 17 September 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 24 September 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 1 October 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 8 October 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 15 October 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 22 October 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 29 October 08:30 - 12:30

Farmers' market

Brunico

Beginning: 08:30

End: 12:30

Download event

33 dates
from Friday, 19 March 2021
to Friday, 29 October 2021

Info

City of Brunico, Corso Bastioni
Farmer's market,
+39 0474 748652

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. City of Brunico Hotels and apartments
    Brunico Bruneck
    Accommodations

    City of Brunico Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria