Tuesday 4 June 14:00
Tuesday 11 June 14:00
Tuesday 18 June 14:00
Tuesday 25 June 14:00
Tuesday 2 July 14:00
Tuesday 9 July 14:00
Tuesday 16 July 14:00
Tuesday 23 July 14:00
Tuesday 30 July 14:00
Tuesday 6 August 14:00
Tuesday 13 August 14:00
Tuesday 20 August 14:00
Tuesday 27 August 14:00
Tuesday 3 September 14:00
Tuesday 10 September 14:00
Tuesday 17 September 14:00
Tuesday 24 September 14:00
Tuesday 1 October 14:00
Tuesday 8 October 14:00

Excursion LandART

Falzes

Beginning: 14:00

Download event

19 dates
from Tuesday, 4 June 2019
to Tuesday, 8 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Falzes, Meeting point: sport zone
Tourist office Brunico Kronplatz Tourismus,
phone: +39 0474 538833,
info@bruneck.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Falzes Hotels and apartments
    pfalzen falzes
    Accommodations

    Falzes Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria