Thursday 8 July 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 15 July 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 22 July 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 29 July 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 5 August 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 12 August 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 19 August 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 26 August 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 2 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 9 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 16 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 23 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 30 September 10:00 - 14:00

E-Bike tour on the alps of Valdaora

Valdaora

Beginning: 10:00

End: 14:00

Download event

13 dates
from Thursday, 8 July 2021
to Thursday, 30 September 2021

Info

Valdaora, meeting point: Tourist Info
Tourist Info Valdaora,
+39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Together with our bike guide you will do a tour towards the alpine refuges of Valdaora. Included in the prices is the rent of the e-bike. From 12 years on. (limited participants)

With Holidaypass Valdaora: 30,00 € - Others pay: 60,00 €

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Valdaora Hotels and apartments
    olang valdaora
    Accommodations

    Valdaora Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Mountain biking and cycling
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  6. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria