Friday 10 June 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 17 June 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 24 June 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 1 July 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 8 July 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 15 July 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 22 July 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 29 July 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 5 August 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 12 August 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 19 August 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 26 August 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 2 September 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 9 September 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 16 September 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 23 September 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 30 September 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 7 October 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 14 October 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 21 October 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 28 October 10:00 - 12:00

Discovering Val dl'Ert

San Martino in Badia

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:00

Download event

21 dates
from Friday, 10 June 2022
to Friday, 28 October 2022

Info

San Martino, meeting point: Museum Ladin Ciastel de Tor
Alta Badia Tourist Association,
+39 0471 843072,
laval@altabadia.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

From the Ladin Museum we set off together to discover Val dl'Ert (Art Valley), an open-air sculpture park. Along the path you will see more than twenty works of art set in an alpine forest, among the fir trees and pastures of a stretch of unspoilt nature.

Difficulty: easy
Duration: approx. 2 hours
Altitude diff.: ↑↓ approx. 260 m
Distance: approx. 4 km

Price: € 15,00 - free for children younger than 18; entry to the Ladin Museum Ciastel de Tor included in the price

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Martino Hotels and apartments
    sankt martin in thurn dorf san martino in badia paese
    Accommodations

    San Martino Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Museums and exhibitions
    RS lappach wasser museum
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria