Thursday 28 November 17:00 - 02:00
Friday 29 November 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 30 November 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 1 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 2 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 3 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 4 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 5 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 6 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 7 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 8 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 9 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 11 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 12 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 13 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 14 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 15 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 16 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 17 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 18 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 19 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 20 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 21 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 22 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 23 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 24 December 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 25 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 26 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 27 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 28 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 29 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 30 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 31 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 1 January 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 2 January 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 3 January 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 4 January 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 5 January 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 6 January 10:00 - 19:00

Christmas Market in Brunico

Brunico

Beginning: 17:00

End: 02:00

Download event

40 dates
from Thursday, 28 November 2019
to Monday, 6 January 2020

Info

City of Brunico, Graben & Tschurtschenthaler Park
Tourist office Brunico,
phone: +39 0474 555722,
info@bruneck.com
More information about:
Christmas Market in Brunico

Description

Enter into the magical experience of the Bruneck Christmas market and let yourself be captivated by the unique atmosphere under the Christmas lights and by the seasonal music. Savour the homely aroma of traditional Christmas baking, explore the tents and enjoy a little mulled wine or some steaming hot tea as you stroll around the beautifully decorated stalls. Try local delicacies such as baked potatoes and Plattlan, a deep fried savoury pancake served with sauerkraut, lovingly prepared according to traditional recipes. Among innovative gift ideas and high quality products from South Tyrol traditional crafts make their appearance and ensure the special character of the Bruneck Christmas market that combines the traditional with the modern.
Gastronomy: Monday - Thursday: 10.00 am - 8.30 pm Friday, Saturday, pre-holidays and holidays: 10.00 am - 10.30 pm.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Bad Waldbrunn
    Hotel

    Hotel Bad Waldbrunn

  2. K1 Mountain Chalet
    Residence

    K1 Mountain Chalet

  3. Entdecker Hotel Panorama
    Hotel

    Entdecker Hotel Panorama

  4. Hotel Hubertus
    Hotel

    Hotel Hubertus

  5. Alpinhotel
    Hotel

    Alpinhotel

Related Topics

  1. City of Brunico Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    City of Brunico Hotels and apartments

  2. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  3. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria

  7. Winter in Val Pusteria
    Winter

    Winter in Val Pusteria