Tuesday 17 May 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 24 May 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 31 May 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 7 June 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 14 June 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 21 June 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 28 June 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 5 July 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 12 July 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 19 July 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 26 July 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 2 August 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 9 August 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 16 August 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 23 August 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 30 August 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 6 September 21:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 13 September 21:00 - 22:30

Candlelight Yoga

Marebbe

Beginning: 21:00

End: 22:30

Download event

18 dates
from Tuesday, 17 May 2022
to Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Info

San Vigilio di Marebbe, playground "Pes Pesc"
Tourist Office San Vigilio|San Martin - Dolomites,
+39 0474501037,
info@sanvigilio.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

A light yoga session in candlelight that regenerates and relaxes.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments
    st vigil enneberg san vigilio marebbe
    Accommodations

    San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments

  2. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  3. Wellness
    Adobe Stock wellnness relax entspannen person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria