Monday 10 August 16:15 - 17:45
Monday 17 August 16:15 - 17:45
Monday 24 August 16:15 - 17:45
Monday 31 August 16:15 - 17:45
Monday 7 September 16:15 - 17:45
Monday 14 September 16:15 - 17:45
Monday 21 September 16:15 - 17:45
Monday 28 September 16:15 - 17:45
Monday 5 October 16:15 - 17:45
Monday 12 October 16:15 - 17:45
Monday 19 October 16:15 - 17:45
Monday 26 October 16:15 - 17:45
Monday 2 November 16:15 - 17:45
Monday 9 November 16:15 - 17:45

Brunico - guided tour

Brunico

Beginning: 16:15

End: 17:45

Download event

14 dates
from Monday, 10 August 2020
to Monday, 9 November 2020

Info

City of Brunico, Meeting point at the tourist office
Tourist office Brunico,
phone: +39 0474 555722,
info@bruneck.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided tour through Brunico with explanations about history, architecture and sights. In German and Italian language.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. City of Brunico Hotels and apartments
    bruneck winter brunico inverno
    Accommodations

    City of Brunico Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    RS Volkskundemuseum Dietenheim
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Sights
    RS fane alm winter
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria