Friday 24 May 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 31 May 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 7 June 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 14 June 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 21 June 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 28 June 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 5 July 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 12 July 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 19 July 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 26 July 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 2 August 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 9 August 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 16 August 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 23 August 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 30 August 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 6 September 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 13 September 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 20 September 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 27 September 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 4 October 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 11 October 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 18 October 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 25 October 12:00 - 15:00

Bread baking course

Valdaora

Beginning: 12:00

End: 15:00

Download event

23 dates
from Friday, 24 May 2019
to Friday, 25 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Valdaora di Sopra, Schlosserhof
Tourist office Valdaora,
phone: +39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

With our baker we show you how to bake the bread which is typical for South Tyrol. (limited number of participants)
Free of charge with HOLIDAYPASS Valdaora - Others pay € 10,00

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Valdaora di Sopra Hotels and apartments
    olang oberolang valdaora di sopra
    Accommodations

    Valdaora di Sopra Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    RS tierpark toblach
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  8. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  9. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria