Thursday 20 August 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday 22 August 07:00 - 19:00
Monday 24 August 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 26 August 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 28 August 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 30 August 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 2 September 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 4 September 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 6 September 07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 8 September 07:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10 September 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday 12 September 07:00 - 19:00
Monday 14 September 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 16 September 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 18 September 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 20 September 07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 22 September 07:00 - 19:00
Thursday 24 September 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday 26 September 07:00 - 19:00
Monday 28 September 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 30 September 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 2 October 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 4 October 07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 6 October 07:00 - 19:00
Thursday 8 October 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10 October 07:00 - 19:00
Monday 12 October 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 14 October 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 16 October 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 18 October 07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 20 October 07:00 - 19:00
Thursday 22 October 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday 24 October 07:00 - 19:00
Monday 26 October 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 28 October 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 30 October 07:00 - 19:00

Authorisation for mushroom picking

Rio di Pusteria

Beginning: 07:00

End: 19:00

Download event

36 dates
from Thursday, 20 August 2020
to Friday, 30 October 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Rio di Pusteria, Community of Mühlbach
Tourist office Gitschberg Jochtal,
+39 0472 886048,
info@gitschberg-jochtal.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Rio di Pusteria Hotels and apartments
    gemeinde muehlbach winter
    Accommodations

    Rio di Pusteria Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  4. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria