Pustertal Header Winter

Skiing, snowboarding, tobogganing or a cosy horse-drawn carriage ride - the Val Pusteria and its tributary valleys in South and East Tyrol offer plenty of possibilities in winter. The numerous skiing areas are a real paradise for winter sports lovers, but also for those who seek peace and quiet the valley offers rest and relaxation with view on the Dolomites.

Winter holidays: 10 suggestions from 57 €    

Spring with Dolomites view! Numerous hiking paths in the South and East Tyrolean Val Pusteria and its tributary valleys invite to spend time in nature which just comes out of hibernation. The sun already warms and let us dream of the near summer, while in the higher located skiing areas snow-white slopes still provide best conditions for the last downhill runs.

Spring holidays: 10 suggestions from 60 €    

The Val Pusteria is probably one of the most popular valleys in the Alps. It stretches between Bressanone and Lienz and is located mostly in South Tyrol, partly in the Austrian East Tyrol. From the Dolomites to Mt. Grossglockner, from Lake Braies to Lake Dobbiaco, from Mt. Plan de Corones to the Three Peaks of Lavaredo - the magic nature waits to be discovered!

Summer holidays: 10 suggestions from 37.8 €    

Autumn in the Val Pusteria is gorgeous, when the woods start to turn yellow and red! The cattle return from the mountain pastures, and at the famous Stegona Market and the harvest festivals the whole valley is celebrating. The still warm sun can be enjoyed on hikes and slow paced walks in autumnal nature. This time of the year has a particular flair in this valley…

Autumn holidays: 10 suggestions from 60 €    

More than 100 Accommodations for your holidays in Val Pusteria

Val Pusteria

Videos

  1. Brunico Christmas Market

    Brunico Christmas Market

  2. Cross-country skiing in the Valle Aurina

    Cross-country skiing in the Valle Aurina

  3. San Candido Christmas Market

    San Candido Christmas Market

  4. Riva Waterfalls in winter

    Riva Waterfalls in winter

  5. All videos

    All videos

drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno

Der Herbst im Pustertal kann so schön sein, wenn sich die Lärchen- und Laubwälder bunt färben! Beim Almabtrieb, dem Stegener Markt und den Erntedank-Festen wird in den Orten des Tales gefeiert. Auf Bergtouren und gemütlichen Wanderungen kann man die wärmende Sonne in herbstlicher Natur genießen. Die Zeit des Überganges hat hier ein ganz eigenes Flair…

Herbsturlaub: 9 Vorschläge ab 80 €    

Skifahren, Snowboarden, Rodeln, Schneeschuhwandern oder eine gemütliche Kutschenfahrt sind im Südtiroler und Osttiroler Teil des Pustertales möglich. Die zahlreichen Skigebiete sind ein wahres Paradies für Wintersportler, doch auch für Ruhesuchende bietet das Tal Erholung und Entspannung in zauberhafter Landschaft mit Blick auf die Dolomiten.

Winterurlaub: 7 Vorschläge ab 71 €    

Frühling mit Dolomitenblick! Zahlreiche Wanderwege im Südttiroler und Osttiroler Pustertal und seinen Seitentälern laden in die freie Natur ein, die aus dem Winterschlaf erwacht. Die Sonne erwärmt die Erde und lässt von den nahen Sommermonaten träumen, während in den höher gelegenen Skigebieten noch schneeweiße Pisten auf die letzten Abfahrten warten.

Frühlingsurlaub: 10 Vorschläge ab 52 €    

Das Pustertal ist wohl eines der beliebtesten Täler der Alpen. Es erstreckt sich zwischen Brixen und Lienz und liegt großteils in Südtirol, teils im Österreichischen Osttirol. Von den Dolomiten zum Großglockner, vom Pragser Wildsee zum Toblacher See, vom Kronplatz zu den Drei Zinnen - die bezaubernde Pustertaler Natur wartet darauf, entdeckt zu werden!

Sommerurlaub: 8 Vorschläge ab 66 €    

Mehr als 100 Unterkünfte für Ihren Urlaub im Pustertal

Pustertal

Urlaubspakete Schaufenster

Videos

  1. Herbst in Südtirol

    Herbst in Südtirol

  2. Wandertipp: LandArtweg Pfalzen

    Wandertipp: LandArtweg Pfalzen

  3. Bruneck - Wein und Kulinarisches

    Bruneck - Wein und Kulinarisches

  4. Raderlebnis Pustertal

    Raderlebnis Pustertal

  5. Alle Videos

    Alle Videos