Friday 4 December 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 11 December 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 18 December 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 25 December 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 1 January 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 8 January 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 15 January 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 22 January 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 29 January 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 5 February 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 12 February 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 19 February 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 26 February 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 4 March 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 11 March 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 18 March 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 25 March 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 1 April 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 8 April 08:30 - 16:00
Friday 15 April 08:30 - 16:00

Ski tours or off-piste skiing

Marebbe

Beginning: 08:30

End: 16:00

Download event

20 dates
from Friday, 4 December 2015
to Friday, 15 April 2016

This event already took place.

Info

San Vigilio di Marebbe, Meeting point: Tourist office
Tourist association San Vigilio di Marebbe,
phone: +39 0474 501037,
info@sanvigilio.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Route ski tour: easy and comfortable ski tour in the Fanes-Senes-Braies nature park (avalanche transceiver included)
Route freeride: by using the funiculars we will experience the most beautiful ski slopes in deep powder snow: Marmolada, Val Mezdì, Tofana...

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter in Val Pusteria
    Winter

    Winter in Val Pusteria

  8. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria

Events