Monday 21 December 21:00 - 23:00
Monday 28 December 21:00 - 23:00
Monday 4 January 21:00 - 23:00
Monday 11 January 21:00 - 23:00
Monday 18 January 21:00 - 23:00
Monday 25 January 21:00 - 23:00
Monday 1 February 21:00 - 23:00
Monday 8 February 21:00 - 23:00
Monday 15 February 21:00 - 23:00
Monday 22 February 21:00 - 23:00
Monday 29 February 21:00 - 23:00
Monday 7 March 21:00 - 23:00
Monday 14 March 21:00 - 23:00
Monday 21 March 21:00 - 23:00
Monday 28 March 21:00 - 23:00

Nocturnal excursion with torchlights

Sesto

Beginning: 21:00

End: 23:00

Download event

15 dates
from Monday, 21 December 2015
to Monday, 28 March 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Sesto, Ristoro Piano Fiscalina
Tourist office Sesto,
phone: +39 0474 710310

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Nocturnal walk with torchlights through the Valley "Val Fiscalina" to the refuge "Fondo Valle" with live music and mulled wine.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Alta Pusteria Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Alta Pusteria Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Winter in Val Pusteria
    Winter

    Winter in Val Pusteria

  7. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria

Events