Wednesday 5 July 20:45
Wednesday 12 July 20:45
Wednesday 19 July 20:45
Wednesday 26 July 20:45
Wednesday 2 August 20:45
Wednesday 9 August 20:45
Wednesday 16 August 20:45
Wednesday 23 August 20:45
Wednesday 30 August 20:45
Wednesday 6 September 20:45

Guided lantern walk

Gais

Beginning: 20:45

Download event

10 dates
from Wednesday, 5 July 2017
to Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Info

Tourist office Gais,
phone +39 0474 504220

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

You learn about the history of the castle. Stop at the castle tavern.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Falkensteiner Hotel Sonnenparadies
    Hotel

    Falkensteiner Hotel Sonnenparadies

  3. Hotel Reichegger
    Hotel

    Hotel Reichegger

  4. Hotel Windschar
    Hotel

    Hotel Windschar

  5. Die Waldruhe
    Hotel

    Die Waldruhe

Related Topics

  1. Gais village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Gais village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Castles
    Related Topics

    Castles

  6. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Summer in Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in Val Pusteria

  9. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria