Tuesday 2 June
Thursday 4 June
Tuesday 9 June
Thursday 11 June
Tuesday 16 June
Thursday 18 June
Tuesday 23 June
Thursday 25 June
Tuesday 30 June
Thursday 2 July
Tuesday 7 July
Thursday 9 July
Tuesday 14 July
Thursday 16 July
Tuesday 21 July
Thursday 23 July
Tuesday 28 July
Thursday 30 July
Tuesday 4 August
Thursday 6 August
Tuesday 11 August
Thursday 13 August
Tuesday 18 August
Thursday 20 August
Tuesday 25 August
Thursday 27 August
Tuesday 1 September
Thursday 3 September
Tuesday 8 September
Thursday 10 September
Tuesday 15 September
Thursday 17 September
Tuesday 22 September
Thursday 24 September
Tuesday 29 September
Thursday 1 October
Tuesday 6 October
Thursday 8 October
Tuesday 13 October
Thursday 15 October
Tuesday 20 October
Thursday 22 October
Tuesday 27 October

Classical climbing tour - Dolomites

43 dates
from Tuesday, 2 June 2015
to Tuesday, 27 October 2015

This event already took place.

Info

Alpine guides Simon Kehrer & Max Willeit,
phone: +39 335 6849422

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

The alpine guides Simon and Max give you the opportunity to make friends with climbing in a fully safe way.
Price: max. 2 persons - up from 280,- € in total
Maximum attendance: 2 persons

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  6. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Summer in Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria

Events