Friday 3 July 09:00
Thursday 9 July 09:00
Thursday 16 July 09:00
Thursday 23 July 09:00
Friday 31 July 09:00
Thursday 6 August 09:00
Thursday 13 August 09:00
Thursday 20 August 09:00
Thursday 27 August 09:00
Thursday 3 September 09:00
Friday 11 September 09:00

Wandering in the Natural Park Fanes

Braies

Beginning: 09:00

Download event

11 dates
from Friday, 3 July 2020
to Friday, 11 September 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Braies, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Info,
0474 748660,
info@valledibraies.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Wandering with a break at a hut in the Natural Park Fanes - Senes - Braies

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Braies Hotels and apartments
    braies prags
    Accommodations

    Braies Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria