Thursday 6 August 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 13 August 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 20 August 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 27 August 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 3 September 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10 September 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 17 September 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 24 September 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 1 October 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 8 October 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 15 October 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 22 October 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 29 October 16:00 - 17:30

Visit at the bio-farm Moserhof

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:30

Download event

13 dates
from Thursday, 6 August 2020
to Thursday, 29 October 2020

Info

Cadipietra, Bioland Moserhof
Tourist association of the Ahrntal Valley,
+39 0474 671136,
info@ahrntal.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

An insight into organic farming and milk processing with cheese and wine sampling.
With HOLIDAYPASS Campo Tures-Valle Aurina € 12 (regular price € 15)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Cadipietra Hotels and apartments
    Steinhaus
    Accommodations

    Cadipietra Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    RS tierpark toblach
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria