Thursday 6 August 06:00 - 16:00
Thursday 13 August 06:00 - 16:00
Thursday 20 August 06:00 - 16:00
Thursday 27 August 06:00 - 16:00
Thursday 3 September 06:00 - 16:00
Thursday 10 September 06:00 - 16:00
Thursday 17 September 06:00 - 16:00
Thursday 24 September 06:00 - 16:00
Thursday 1 October 06:00 - 16:00
Thursday 8 October 06:00 - 16:00
Thursday 15 October 06:00 - 16:00
Thursday 22 October 06:00 - 16:00
Thursday 29 October 06:00 - 16:00

Via ferrata Bois-Fiames

San Candido

Beginning: 06:00

End: 16:00

Download event

13 dates
from Thursday, 6 August 2020
to Thursday, 29 October 2020

Info

Alpine school Val Pusteria,
+39 0474 944660,
info@alpinschule.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Via ferrata of media difficulty: at Punta Fiames or Col dei Bos

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Candido Hotels and apartments
    Innichen san candido
    Accommodations

    San Candido Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Climbing and mountaineering
    Pisciadu
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  4. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria